Please or Register to create posts and topics.

Your maps in mobile "Portalize" game (2.0)

Hi Guys,

I am a developer of Portalize mobile game for iOS and Android platforms. Basically this is my second request. For the last year I haven't been accused for any copyright infringements (also I wrote a bunch of emails to Valve), so now I can tell you confidently that everything is legal. And here is a short video of my game, and how it looks like:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PXgYMcc2nf4

So currently I am looking for a new content for my game. I know that here I can find best of the best map makers. If you want, I can publish some of your maps (old or new) in my game. There are some restrictions with tools you can use ... but anyway there are still a lot of things allowed + few new more additional interesting mechanics.
I'd like to built business relationships with you based on win-win principles. That is why I want to propose you a payment for each of your maps I will publish in my game. Currently I can pay you $50-$150 per one map, and its price will depend from different factors like map size, quality, interestingness, entertainment, etc. Or you can tell me your conditions in which cooperation is possible. I am really keen to work with you, have fun and make our gamers happy with such cool maps. Please contact me if you are interested. My skype is : west131087 or just respond here.

P.S. I need a map built in any tool you want + detail private video walkthrough with all the necessary explanations

P.P.S. Currently I was able to make approximately $3k on game, and I want to share this money with you to make my game much more interesting and entertainment.

P.P.P.S.